Thursday, October 2, 2014
Account Login  
Username
Password

  need help?  
 
Search By Keyword
Breaking News Alerts
Email Alerts
Email Address
Text Alerts
Mobile Number
 )  - 
Mobile Provider
standard messaging rates apply
Local Events

Special Events Calendar

This "Special Event Calendar" is provided as a public service to the people in our community.  We encourage you to list your special events.  All events will be reviewed by us before they are posted to this website.

The special events below have been entered by people in our community and have NOT been verified by us.

For more information on these events, please click on the links below and you will be taken to a "Special Event Detail Page".

Click Here To Enter Your Special Event
Events
Preschool Storytime @ the Driscoll Public Library
7/29/2014 (Tuesday) - 12/16/2014 (Tuesday)
Overeaters Anonymous meetings
8/21/2014 (Thursday) - 12/18/2014 (Thursday)
"Coffee and Conversation" with Medina County Democrats
9/5/2014 (Friday) - 12/26/2014 (Friday)
Project Graduation 2015 Poinsetta Sale
10/1/2014 (Wednesday) - 10/10/2014 (Friday)
Devine Class of 1964 honored at Homecoming game
10/3/2014 (Friday) - 10/3/2014 (Friday)
Devine Class of '94 reunion
10/3/2014 (Friday) - 10/5/2014 (Sunday)
Project Graduation Homecoming Dance
10/3/2014 (Friday) - 10/4/2014 (Saturday)
City-wide garage sale
10/4/2014 (Saturday) - 10/4/2014 (Saturday)
Devine Exes Homecoming reception
10/4/2014 (Saturday) - 10/4/2014 (Saturday)
Devine Garden Club rummage/plant sale
10/4/2014 (Saturday) - 10/4/2014 (Saturday)
Peachtree Schoolhouse dedication
10/5/2014 (Sunday) - 10/5/2014 (Sunday)
St. Joseph Catholic Church Octoberfest
10/5/2014 (Sunday) - 10/5/2014 (Sunday)
Final day to register to vote
10/6/2014 (Monday) - 10/6/2014 (Monday)
Lytle National Night Out
10/7/2014 (Tuesday) - 10/7/2014 (Tuesday)
Natalia National Night Out
10/7/2014 (Tuesday) - 10/7/2014 (Tuesday)
Public meeting on EPA law
10/9/2014 (Thursday) - 10/9/2014 (Thursday)
21st annual Texas Mesquite Arts Festival
10/10/2014 (Friday) - 10/12/2014 (Sunday)
DAAS presents The Rick Cavender Band
10/11/2014 (Saturday) - 10/11/2014 (Saturday)
Divine 5K Color Blast benefit for Robert and Jimmie Allen
10/11/2014 (Saturday) - 10/11/2014 (Saturday)
Delinquent Natalia ISD tax rolls published
10/15/2014 (Wednesday) - 10/15/2014 (Wednesday)
Free prescription signup
10/15/2014 (Wednesday) - 10/15/2014 (Wednesday)
Basilica of Our Lady of San Juan del Valle National Shrine trip
10/18/2014 (Saturday) - 10/18/2014 (Saturday)
Hallow Fest
10/18/2014 (Saturday) - 10/18/2014 (Saturday)
Ropin' for the Future
10/18/2014 (Saturday) - 10/18/2014 (Saturday)
St. Joseph Cemetery Cleanup
10/18/2014 (Saturday) - 10/18/2014 (Saturday)
Devine Citywide Fall clean up
10/20/2014 (Monday) - 10/20/2014 (Monday)
Early voting for the 2014 general election
10/20/2014 (Monday) - 10/31/2014 (Friday)
Fall Fun Day @ the Driscoll Public Library
10/20/2014 (Monday) - 10/20/2014 (Monday)
Free health screening
10/21/2014 (Tuesday) - 10/21/2014 (Tuesday)
Medina County Women's Conference
10/24/2014 (Friday) - 10/24/2014 (Friday)
Lytle Animal Care and Control's second annual Howl and Hiss BOOfest
10/25/2014 (Saturday) - 10/25/2014 (Saturday)
Huajilla Unit meeting
10/27/2014 (Monday) - 10/27/2014 (Monday)
Devine Fall Festival
11/1/2014 (Saturday) - 11/1/2014 (Saturday)
Election Day
11/4/2014 (Tuesday) - 11/4/2014 (Tuesday)
Huajilla Unit meeting
11/17/2014 (Monday) - 11/17/2014 (Monday)
Community Thanksgiving Day dinner
11/27/2014 (Thursday) - 11/27/2014 (Thursday)
Huajilla Unit meeting
1/26/2015 (Monday) - 1/26/2015 (Monday)
Huajilla Unit meeting
2/23/2015 (Monday) - 2/23/2015 (Monday)
Huajilla Unit meeting
3/23/2015 (Monday) - 3/23/2015 (Monday)
Huajilla Unit meeting
4/27/2015 (Monday) - 4/27/2015 (Monday)
Huajilla Unit meeting
5/11/2015 (Monday) - 5/11/2015 (Monday)
 

Current Conditions
79°F
Clear
Devine, TX
Radar & More >>