Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Account Login  
Username
Password

  need help?  
 
Search By Keyword
Breaking News Alerts
Email Alerts
Email Address
Text Alerts
Mobile Number
 )  - 
Mobile Provider
standard messaging rates apply
Local Events

Special Events Calendar

This calendar is provided as a public service to the people of Devine and the surrounding areas. We encourage you to list your special events.  All events will be reviewed by Devine News staff before they are posted.

The special events below have been entered or provided by people in our community and have NOT been verified by us.

For more information on these events, please click on the links below.

Click Here To Enter Your Special Event
Events
Natalia Volunteer Fire Department meetings
1/4/2016 (Monday) - 12/26/2016 (Monday)
Friendship Art Club meetings
1/5/2016 (Tuesday) - 12/27/2016 (Tuesday)
Preschool story time @ the Driscoll Public Library
1/5/2016 (Tuesday) - 12/27/2016 (Tuesday)
Free GED classes
9/6/2016 (Tuesday) - 12/9/2016 (Friday)
2nd Annual "Get Fit For Christ" 5K Run/Walk
10/1/2016 (Saturday) - 10/1/2016 (Saturday)
Prom Night Do-Over Party
10/1/2016 (Saturday) - 10/1/2016 (Saturday)
Sweeney Todd, the Demon Barber of Fleet Street
10/7/2016 (Friday) - 11/6/2016 (Sunday)
Free childbirth class
10/8/2016 (Saturday) - 10/8/2016 (Saturday)
Texas Writes featuring Meg Gardiner and Reavis Z. Wortham
10/8/2016 (Saturday) - 10/8/2016 (Saturday)
School for Scandal
11/4/2016 (Friday) - 11/28/2016 (Monday)
Free childbirth class
11/5/2016 (Saturday) - 11/5/2016 (Saturday)
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
11/25/2016 (Friday) - 12/23/2016 (Friday)
Free childbirth class
12/3/2016 (Saturday) - 12/3/2016 (Saturday)
A Gospel Christmas with HisWord presented by DAAS
12/10/2016 (Saturday) - 12/10/2016 (Saturday)
Free GED classes
1/9/2017 (Monday) - 5/31/2017 (Wednesday)
The Dave and Daphne Show presented by DAAS
2/18/2017 (Saturday) - 2/18/2017 (Saturday)
Johnny P. and the Wiseguys presented by DAAS
4/1/2017 (Saturday) - 4/1/2017 (Saturday)
 

 
Current Conditions
74°F
Overcast skies
Devine, TX
Radar & More >>
Advertisers
click ad below for details
  • Show All Ads