Saturday, November 28, 2015
Account Login  

  need help?  
Search By Keyword
Breaking News Alerts
Email Alerts
Email Address
Text Alerts
Mobile Number
 )  - 
Mobile Provider
standard messaging rates apply
Local Events

Special Events Calendar

This calendar is provided as a public service to the people of Devine and the surrounding areas. We encourage you to list your special events.  All events will be reviewed by Devine News staff before they are posted.

The special events below have been entered or provided by people in our community and have NOT been verified by us.

For more information on these events, please click on the links below.

Click Here To Enter Your Special Event
Friendship Art Club meetings
1/6/2015 (Tuesday) - 12/29/2015 (Tuesday)
Preschool story time @ the Driscoll Public Library
1/6/2015 (Tuesday) - 12/29/2015 (Tuesday)
Natalia Volunteer Fire Department meetings
1/12/2015 (Monday) - 12/31/2015 (Thursday)
Adult ESL classes
11/30/2015 (Monday) - 4/26/2016 (Tuesday)
Devine ISD information night on children's learning disabilities
12/3/2015 (Thursday) - 12/3/2015 (Thursday)
Farmer's market and Christmas bazaar
12/5/2015 (Saturday) - 12/5/2015 (Saturday)
Gingerbread House Contest and Pictures with Santa @ the Driscoll Public Library
12/5/2015 (Saturday) - 12/5/2015 (Saturday)
St. Andrew's Christmas bazaar
12/5/2015 (Saturday) - 12/5/2015 (Saturday)
Iglesia Bautista Nueva Jerusalen church Christmas program
12/20/2015 (Sunday) - 12/20/2015 (Sunday)

Current Conditions
Devine, TX
Radar & More >>
click ad below for details
  • Show All Ads