Monday, September 1, 2014
Account Login  
Username
Password

  need help?  
 
Search By Keyword
Breaking News Alerts
Email Alerts
Email Address
Text Alerts
Mobile Number
 )  - 
Mobile Provider
standard messaging rates apply
Local Events

Special Events Calendar

This "Special Event Calendar" is provided as a public service to the people in our community.  We encourage you to list your special events.  All events will be reviewed by us before they are posted to this website.

The special events below have been entered by people in our community and have NOT been verified by us.

For more information on these events, please click on the links below and you will be taken to a "Special Event Detail Page".

Click Here To Enter Your Special Event
Events
Preschool Storytime @ the Driscoll Public Library
7/29/2014 (Tuesday) - 12/16/2014 (Tuesday)
Overeaters Anonymous meetings
8/21/2014 (Thursday) - 12/18/2014 (Thursday)
Public hearing on Medina County property tax rate
9/4/2014 (Thursday) - 9/4/2014 (Thursday)
ALS fundraiser in honor of Chita Cuellar
9/6/2014 (Saturday) - 9/6/2014 (Saturday)
Public hearing on Medina County property tax rate and salary increases
9/8/2014 (Monday) - 9/8/2014 (Monday)
Public hearings on City of Devine tax rate
9/9/2014 (Tuesday) - 9/16/2014 (Tuesday)
Gerry Brite benefit
9/13/2014 (Saturday) - 9/13/2014 (Saturday)
Faith Formation (CCD) classes
9/17/2014 (Wednesday) - 9/17/2014 (Wednesday)
RCIA classes for adults
9/17/2014 (Wednesday) - 9/17/2014 (Wednesday)
Medina County Fair Home Arts judging
9/19/2014 (Friday) - 9/19/2014 (Friday)
Friendship Art Club Annual Show and Sale
9/27/2014 (Saturday) - 9/27/2014 (Saturday)
Medina Electric Coop annual membership meeting
9/27/2014 (Saturday) - 9/27/2014 (Saturday)
 

Current Conditions
77°F
Overcast
Devine, TX
Radar & More >>