Saturday, July 4, 2015
Account Login  
Username
Password

  need help?  
 
Search By Keyword
Breaking News Alerts
Email Alerts
Email Address
Text Alerts
Mobile Number
 )  - 
Mobile Provider
standard messaging rates apply
Local Events

Special Events Calendar

This calendar is provided as a public service to the people of Devine and the surrounding areas. We encourage you to list your special events.  All events will be reviewed by Devine News staff before they are posted.

The special events below have been entered or provided by people in our community and have NOT been verified by us.

For more information on these events, please click on the links below.

Click Here To Enter Your Special Event
Events
Friendship Art Club meetings
1/6/2015 (Tuesday) - 12/29/2015 (Tuesday)
Preschool story time @ the Driscoll Public Library
1/6/2015 (Tuesday) - 12/29/2015 (Tuesday)
Natalia Volunteer Fire Department meetings
1/12/2015 (Monday) - 12/31/2015 (Thursday)
Natalia ISD Summer Feeding Program
6/8/2015 (Monday) - 7/10/2015 (Friday)
Heart of a Champion Speed and Strength Camp
6/15/2015 (Monday) - 7/16/2015 (Thursday)
Driscoll Public Library Summer Reading Program
7/8/2015 (Wednesday) - 7/8/2015 (Wednesday)
St. Joseph Teen ACTS fundraiser
7/14/2015 (Tuesday) - 7/14/2015 (Tuesday)
Friendship Art Club Annual Show and Sale
9/26/2015 (Saturday) - 9/26/2015 (Saturday)
Medina County emergency exercise
10/3/2015 (Saturday) - 10/3/2015 (Saturday)
 

 
Current Conditions
90°F
Partly Cloudy
Devine, TX
Radar & More >>
Advertisers
click ad below for details
  • Show All Ads