Friday, March 6, 2015
Account Login  
Username
Password

  need help?  
 
Search By Keyword
Breaking News Alerts
Email Alerts
Email Address
Text Alerts
Mobile Number
 )  - 
Mobile Provider
standard messaging rates apply
Local Events

Special Events Calendar

This "Special Event Calendar" is provided as a public service to the people in our community.  We encourage you to list your special events.  All events will be reviewed by us before they are posted to this website.

The special events below have been entered by people in our community and have NOT been verified by us.

For more information on these events, please click on the links below and you will be taken to a "Special Event Detail Page".

Click Here To Enter Your Special Event
Events
Friendship Art Club meetings
1/6/2015 (Tuesday) - 12/29/2015 (Tuesday)
Preschool story time
1/6/2015 (Tuesday) - 12/29/2015 (Tuesday)
Overeaters Anonymous meetings
1/8/2015 (Thursday) - 12/31/2015 (Thursday)
Natalia Volunteer Fire Department meetings
1/12/2015 (Monday) - 12/31/2015 (Thursday)
Uvalde Piecemakers Quilt Guild's 12th Biennial Quilt Show
3/6/2015 (Friday) - 3/7/2015 (Saturday)
Benefit for Antonia Garcia
3/7/2015 (Saturday) - 3/7/2015 (Saturday)
Brown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Brings a “Monster” to Devine!
3/7/2015 (Saturday) - 3/7/2015 (Saturday)
Lytle Animal Care and Control Spring Indoor Yard Sale
3/7/2015 (Saturday) - 3/7/2015 (Saturday)
Evergreen Cemetery Cleanup
3/15/2015 (Sunday) - 3/31/2015 (Tuesday)
Love and Logic
3/17/2015 (Tuesday) - 3/17/2015 (Tuesday)
Master of Memory, Lesson 1: Am I Losing My Mind?
3/17/2015 (Tuesday) - 3/17/2015 (Tuesday)
Race for Prevention of Child Abuse
3/21/2015 (Saturday) - 3/21/2015 (Saturday)
Huajilla Unit meeting
3/23/2015 (Monday) - 3/23/2015 (Monday)
Love and Logic
3/24/2015 (Tuesday) - 3/24/2015 (Tuesday)
Master of Memory, Lesson 2: Memory Strategies
3/24/2015 (Tuesday) - 3/24/2015 (Tuesday)
2015 Natalia Bluebonnet Festival
3/28/2015 (Saturday) - 3/28/2015 (Saturday)
Love and Logic
3/31/2015 (Tuesday) - 3/31/2015 (Tuesday)
Master of Memory, Lesson 3: Nutrition and Memory Function
3/31/2015 (Tuesday) - 3/31/2015 (Tuesday)
Love and Logic
4/7/2015 (Tuesday) - 4/7/2015 (Tuesday)
Master of Memory, Lesson 4: Medication and Memory Function
4/7/2015 (Tuesday) - 4/7/2015 (Tuesday)
Love and Logic
4/14/2015 (Tuesday) - 4/14/2015 (Tuesday)
Master of Memory, Lesson 5: Medical Conditions and Memory Function
4/14/2015 (Tuesday) - 4/14/2015 (Tuesday)
Master of Memory, Lesson 6: Exercise for the Body and Mind
4/21/2015 (Tuesday) - 4/21/2015 (Tuesday)
Huajilla Unit meeting
4/27/2015 (Monday) - 4/27/2015 (Monday)
Devine City General Election
5/9/2015 (Saturday) - 5/9/2015 (Saturday)
Devine ISD School Board election
5/9/2015 (Saturday) - 5/9/2015 (Saturday)
Huajilla Unit meeting
5/11/2015 (Monday) - 5/11/2015 (Monday)
2015 Relay For Life
5/15/2015 (Friday) - 5/15/2015 (Friday)
 

 
Current Conditions
52°F
Overcast
Devine, TX
Radar & More >>
Advertisers
click ad below for details
  • Show All Ads