Sunday, April 19, 2015
Account Login  
Username
Password

  need help?  
 
Search By Keyword
Breaking News Alerts
Email Alerts
Email Address
Text Alerts
Mobile Number
 )  - 
Mobile Provider
standard messaging rates apply
Local Events

Special Events Calendar

This "Special Event Calendar" is provided as a public service to the people in our community.  We encourage you to list your special events.  All events will be reviewed by us before they are posted to this website.

The special events below have been entered by people in our community and have NOT been verified by us.

For more information on these events, please click on the links below and you will be taken to a "Special Event Detail Page".

Click Here To Enter Your Special Event
Events
Friendship Art Club meetings
1/6/2015 (Tuesday) - 12/29/2015 (Tuesday)
Preschool story time
1/6/2015 (Tuesday) - 12/29/2015 (Tuesday)
Overeaters Anonymous meetings
1/8/2015 (Thursday) - 12/31/2015 (Thursday)
Natalia Volunteer Fire Department meetings
1/12/2015 (Monday) - 12/31/2015 (Thursday)
Aggie Muster
4/21/2015 (Tuesday) - 4/21/2015 (Tuesday)
Master of Memory, Lesson 6: Exercise for the Body and Mind
4/21/2015 (Tuesday) - 4/21/2015 (Tuesday)
Medina County Democrats meeting
4/21/2015 (Tuesday) - 4/21/2015 (Tuesday)
Yancey Water Supply annual meeting
4/21/2015 (Tuesday) - 4/21/2015 (Tuesday)
"You Are More" Autism Walk
4/25/2015 (Saturday) - 4/25/2015 (Saturday)
Big Hero 6 screening
4/25/2015 (Saturday) - 4/25/2015 (Saturday)
Devine Garden Club rummage/plant sale
4/25/2015 (Saturday) - 4/25/2015 (Saturday)
City-wide bulky pickup
4/27/2015 (Monday) - 4/27/2015 (Monday)
Huajilla Unit meeting
4/27/2015 (Monday) - 4/27/2015 (Monday)
Medina County Democrats meeting
4/30/2015 (Thursday) - 4/30/2015 (Thursday)
Devine City General Election
5/9/2015 (Saturday) - 5/9/2015 (Saturday)
Devine ISD School Board election
5/9/2015 (Saturday) - 5/9/2015 (Saturday)
Huajilla Unit meeting
5/11/2015 (Monday) - 5/11/2015 (Monday)
2015 Relay For Life
5/15/2015 (Friday) - 5/15/2015 (Friday)
10th Annual Old Iron Trail Ride
5/16/2015 (Saturday) - 5/16/2015 (Saturday)
St Joseph trip to San Juan
5/16/2015 (Saturday) - 5/16/2015 (Saturday)
Boy Scouts Troop 72 flag retirement ceremony
5/25/2015 (Monday) - 5/25/2015 (Monday)
Jason Loessberg Memorial Scholarship Antique Tractor Pull
6/13/2015 (Saturday) - 6/13/2015 (Saturday)
Friendship Art Club Annual Show and Sale
9/26/2015 (Saturday) - 9/26/2015 (Saturday)
 

 
Current Conditions
73°F
Haze
Devine, TX
Radar & More >>
Advertisers
click ad below for details
  • Show All Ads